Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leemarkham

31 M Long Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! My name's Lee and I currently live in Long Beach. Before living in CA, I lived in NYC but I'm originally from Treasure Island, FL. Yes, it's a real place.
I'm a down-to-earth guy, funny, goofy yet mature, a gentleman and goal-oriented and I always try to stay positive and upbeat. I always have lots of energy so I'm usually up for anything.
Fun facts: I've been to every U.S. state, I'm a neat freak, I can juggle and stilt walk, I'm a great listener, I'm very upfront about what I'm looking for and I'm definitely ready for a real relationship. I work hard at staying healthy and in shape and am looking for someone who does the same.
What I’m doing with my life
I get paid to make people laugh. I've been a performer since I was 7. I currently perform at Disneyland as well as a Jersey Boys tribute group where we perform on cruise ships and casinos. I'm always auditioning for other projects so I can continue to stay busy and better myself. My main goal and the reason I moved to LA is to do more tv/film. Yes I'm an actor, but I'm not self-absorbed or fake. I'm just a hard-working good guy.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and feel comfortable around me. I'm a perfectionist and I've been singing all my life so I'm always up for karaoke. I can do some pretty awesome voice imitations like Stewie Griffin, Droopy Dog and somehow Morgan Freeman and it's pretty hard to keep me off the dance floor.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like Mark Wahlberg or Asian but also my upbeat personality and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like spy and adventure books - Lee Child, Alex Berenson, Andy McDermott

Movies: Anchorman, Tombstone, The Naked Gun trilogy, Mission Impossible 3, The Temptations, We Were Soldiers, The Patriot, The Dark Knight, 300

TV shows: Family Guy, The Simpsons, Orange is the New Black, Mad Men, Frasier, The Cleveland Show, Nikita, SNL, Whose Line is it Anyway?, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, SYTYCD, Sons of Anarchy

Music: pop-rock, oldies, doo-wop, hip-hop, barbershop

Food: Italian and Mexican, but I definitely love a good ol' burger, fries and milkshake. But I'm also looking for someone to help me eat better.
The six things I could never do without
It doesn't take a lot to make me happy, as long as I have music and laughter in my life. And my GPS.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career and how to keep going and stay busy with it, always looking for more opportunities to help me grow. I also think about where/when I'm going to meet the right girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's always something different but maybe working, going to the movies, the gym, hanging out with friends or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have the OKCupid app on my phone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun, outgoing and have a positive attitude. I'm looking for someone thoughtful and considerate, emotionally open and who I can become best friends with. I'm pretty open and honest and I'm not a fan of playing relationship games. The dating world has been pretty tough and it's hard to find someone who's ready for a real relationship. When it comes down to it, I'm looking for a long-term relationship full of fun, laughter and passion.
Don't be shy, message me!