Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


74 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-75
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:08pm
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am into extended kith and kin as well as community. I loved being a parent and part of an active household. I am now seeking someone who wants to be an equal partner and with whom I feel my best when I am with her and vice-versa. I enjoy the feeling of being fit. And, what would life be like without stimulating conversation?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Settling into this region. Making friends. Finding groups that are active and involved in the community. Traveling. Always learning. Staying physically fit. Coffees and gatherings to socialize.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversations covering a large variety of interests, being open, sharing, sports, cooking and feeding people, listening, massage and loyalty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height/carriage /presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy, especially, movies that are uplifting, movies that make a profound point, movies that have subtle humor, and foreign films, I read the whole gauntlet of the printed word (yes, even the junk sometimes). I enjoy ethnic foods as well as the traditional. Music runs the spectrum but rock is my favorite of all areas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends.
A place to exercise.
A partner who's into being equals.
Being near water and mountains.
Good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
No one specific thing. My mind enjoys wandering.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Around friends and/or family.

Going out for dinner/music/movie/walk/dancing.

Reading/playing cards/feeding people.


Enjoying a good book by myself.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is still a little macho in me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to. Please have current photos.