Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leephilipmartin

31 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), French (Poorly), Hungarian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! Im that person who wants to know about you cos I'm interested in people, I'm sure you have met them right? You will either love me or hate me. I try not to judge people, as I see there is not point. I love learning new languages, and can speak a bit of Spanish, French tiny bit of Hungarian and can use British sign language up to level two. Am doing my level three in November and looking forward to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I work random shifts in a supermarket to pay the bills and studying sign language level two atleast two days a week plus going to any deaf clubs to get more experience.
When I'm not doing that i am walking around London with my friends or in a museum or a pub eating or by myself with my camera taking pictures of London. Want be great to find someone to travel with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people no matter there background (or so my friends keep telling me) I'm also good at picking up intresting facts on things you will have to contact me first to learn a fact ; ) i can also make a ok tea cake
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well to be honest it would have to be my accent, altho I don't know if that's a good thing or not!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any books on British history, first and second world war, murder mysteries like kathy reichs and Jefferson bass. For my sins I also enjoy the Harry potter books and the narnia books. And also horror books like the walking dead series.
Favouite movies again would be horror based like scream, saw, i know what you did last summer to name a few. I also like the star trek films.
Food would be anything as it ain't spicy
And music, well less said the better lol!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1/ my family and friends
2/ my phone (to keep in touch with my friends)
3/ food
4/ my kindle
5/ hot water
6/ a book (even tho I have a kindle nothing beats a real book)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am as a person, am I making a difference and where I want to be in the next year
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Different things working, out with friends, watching a DVD, reading. Never a set pattern as routine can make you dull.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate spiders to be honest any insects I really hate them
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more, learn an intresting fact or meet or if you want to meet someone out side of your work envioment like I do.
I'm kind and really great to chat to so send the message

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!