Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leesadee

27 F Arlington Heights, IL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back person who loves watching sports or having a movie marathon. I am kind of shy at first but once I warm up I am a really cool person to know. I love laughing and having a good time, I try to do that where ever I go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have no idea what I want from life right now. I am having fun figuring it all out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making people smile.
I'm also really into trivia. I know all sorts of little bits of information people hardly ever use or ever need to know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, most of the time I am smiling or laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to obsess over tv shows. If a series is on Netflix I become absorbed. I have immersed myself in Doctor Who. Also I am a HUGE Joss Whedon fan. Other shows that I love are Arrested Development, The Office, Parks and Rec, Psych, Dexter, New Girl, Sherlock,True Blood, The Mindy Project

For movies I tend to like comedies. Some of my favorite movies are Forgetting Sarah Marshall, 10 Things I Hate About You, Super Troopers and Zombieland. I could go on but would you read it!?

I use to be really into the Chicago pop punk scene in the early 2000s so bands like Fall Out Boy will always have a spot in my heart. Other bands I love include Ed Sheeran, Alkaline Trio, Mumford and Sons & The Hush Sound. I really love the new Paramore cd. Basically if I dig the beat and love the lyrics I will like a song no matter what genre it is. I also never pass up a song from the 90's or early 00's!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*In no specific order...*
1.My dog
2.My camera
3.My Family/friends
4.Music
5.My Chicago sports..minus the Cubs
6.My Cellphone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to grab a drink with friends at a local bar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common!