leesah_g
49 East Weymouth, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
leesah_g
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello thanks for stopping by. I'm a hardworking woman who enjoys an active life and enjoys having fun. People would say I'm a postive person and I would have to agree, positivity can go a long way! In my free time you can either find me at the gym, doing yoga, hiking or just taking a nice walk outside. I love to read, if you have any suggestions on a good book let me know. I have great family and friends. I have two older daughters so I feel like now it's time to focus on me. I love going out with my friends and having a good time as well as staying in cuddling on the couch. I'm looking for someone who is spontaneous and has shared interests with me. Let's see what the next chapter brings....anyone interested??
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying each day the best I can!!!
I’m really good at
Being me!!! Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love to read. I love it when you pick up a book and just can't put it down til your done. Karen Kingsbury, Nicholas
Sparks, Mich Albom & James Patterson

Movies:Pretty Women, The Notebook, Forrest Gump

Music: I love all types, especially love Aerosmith

Food: Healthy foods and Italian, you have to indulge once in awhile ;-)
The six things I could never do without
My 2 beautiful girls
love
the beach
exercise
phone
faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be anything from going out dancing, going to live concerts, yoga or just relaxing at home with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing, you'll have to get to know me first.
You should message me if
You think we have something in common and you want to get to know me. If your a true gentleman and know how to treat a lady.. You might just be surprised!!
More