Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:27am
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Romanian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I own a house, a car, have a job (teacher). I'm pretty content with my life as it is but would like to find someone to go on adventures with and be my partner in crime (yes, I know that's cliche). Never been married, no kids. I love my job as an Art teacher. I get to help bring out the inherent creativity that every child has. I'm a kid in a big boy body and I think that's why I love my job so much. I've been told that I'm handsome. I'm an artist, and I like to give at least one painting as a Christmas present every year.
I used to play soccer and baseball and I enjoy watching soccer (City!) and Grizzlies basketball.
I prefer Star Trek to Star Wars, Vanilla to Chocolate, Blue to Red, and Pepper to Salt.
I'm looking for someone that I can have fun with, laugh a little, love a lot. They don't have to share all of my interests, but hopefully some of them. I have ample time to travel during breaks in school and am lucky enough to have access to great vacation spots. I love going to the beach, the mountains in Colorado and I want to travel to the UK soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm teaching Art, contemplating the meaning of life, wondering where space stops and what's beyond that, painting, thinking about working on authoring and illustrating my own children's book. Hanging out and trying to get to know YOU.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
UNO. And art. I bet I can out draw and out paint you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm funny, I wear glasses. I've got blue eyes. I shoot lasers out of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Confederacy of Dunces (yet another cliche), any Salinger, the Millennium Trilogy (Girl with the Dragon Tattoo), Anything by William Faulkner. Neil Gaiman, H P Lovecraft, Poe, Robert Parker. Historical fiction. Biographies.

Movies: Sci-Fi, Superhero movies (total nerd), Wes Anderson, Coen Bros., Girl With the Dragon Tattoo was great. Horror, especially Hammer Horror from the late 50's to 60's. James Bond.

TV: Dexter, Dark Shadows, Shameless, Eastbound and Down, Bored to Death, The Sopranos, Mad Men, Doctor Who, Downton Abbey, Star Trek, Sherlock

Music: Americana (real country), Sinatra and the boys, Julie London and the girls, 80's Punk, Post Punk, New Wave. Soul, British Invasion. Garage. The Who, Big Star, Alex Chilton. Almost anything out of Memphis.

Food: Italian, Asian, Mexican. Not a chain-banger. Don't really want to go to Chili's, thanks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the ability to choose more than six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is out THERE? Are there any women who like NICE guys?
and what am I going to paint next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting crunk at the local hot spot. Wait, that's a different site....
lately, not much. Games of Thrones or Doctor Who anyone?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have serious doubts that anyone actually meets anyone on here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you aren't ordinary. Cute nerds get extra points.