Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 4:51am
Asian, Pacific Islander
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Thai (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This should be discussed over a cup of coffee or a beer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sitting on the edge of the earth and dangling my feet over the side
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding adventures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk a lot. And smile even more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: And The Hippos Were Boiled In Their Tanks, The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, Catcher In The Rye, The Alchemist, On the Road
Movies: The Hustler, The Wrestler, The Legend of 1900, Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas, A Very Long Engagement
TV Shows: Dr Who, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Wilfred, Walking Dead, Falling Skies, Criminal Minds, Robot Chicken, Bob's Burgers, American Horror Story
Music: Tom Waits, Neutral Milk Hotel, Queen, Beatles, RJD2, Pink Floyd, Matisyahu, Buckethead, Cake, Rolling Stones
Food: Anything. Just anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunrises & Sunsets
The next mountain to climb
That feeling at 4am in the morning right before a trip when you start to anticipate the adventures you will have in the days to come
A good book
My childlike sense of wonder
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, but most especially getting out of this town.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm secretly a child at heart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about the weird and mystical things in life.