Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lefeal

25 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have just moved to texas from the north east and know very few people. Looking to expand that social group with friends, and am open to a relationship.

I grew up on a farm and went to school for computers, so I share many interests of both groups. These include hiking, camping, archery, video games, programming, and many many more. I also love dogs and intend to get one once I get settled in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software engineer. I currently intend to get some real world experience, pay off student loans become secure, and am hoping to then go back for a masters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, archery, games, coding, math, and hiking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard, you are falling under it's power.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
tolkien and wizard of earthsea are good reading.

kubrik and marvel are good movie viewing. Aside from those, leon: the professional, LOTR, road to perdition, gran torino, and marley & me.

not a huge tv viewer but I love the simpsons.

I'll listen to any music that is not rap, dubstep, or disco. I fancy myself a pretty good cook and will eat most things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
dogs, computers, martial arts, dogs, cooking/food, the great outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things I left behind, especially my dogs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
FNM when I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The thing about private things is that they're private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend of any kind. I would love people to show me around town and just hang with. Romantic relationships are not my current priority, but they are on the radar.