Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lefig

24 Amherst, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a dreamer, I have a "30 List" which is an eclectic gathering of all the things I feel should be done before a man turns 30. It grows every day, but I'm slowly chipping away at it, if it wasn't for society making me get a job right out of the military I'd have made much better progress by now. But, I'm working extra hard to save for my retreats.

I love being down in the parks, out roaming the streets on my cycle, and sitting on my stoop reading. I'm a sucker for good beer, better whiskey, and trying out new varieties of each.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started a good job that makes me look forward to Mondays (just to be clear: not as much as Fridays), the job prevents boredom and routine which is a total 180 from how I spent the past few years of my life institutionalized (Navy). I'm currently studying for a specific FCC license that will allow me to further corner the market I'm currently working in. Once I get the FCC's blessing I'll start going to school to finish my bachelor's in Electrical Engineering.

Despite being 420-friendly, I cycle to the gym every morning before work and if the weather is nice I hop on my bike and head east through Cleveland and out to Rockefeller park where I randomly stroll about. My curiosity always gets the best of me, and I end up winding in and out of different neighborhoods constantly. I love soaking up the history and culture behind the foundation that Cle was built upon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Turning a really bad situation good, based completely on my contagious sense of humor.

Fixing things that I have no prior-knowledge of.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told the following:

my eyebrows are perfectly arched
my beard has just the right amount of red in it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm currently digesting "The Lonely Polygamist" and it's as entertaining of a read as the name implies. Huge fan of the Lotr series, post apocalypse novels, and books on other places and their cultures.

Shows: the league, family guy, epic meal time, anything on the discovery or history channel, entourage

Music: grateful dead (huge dead head), lamb of god, phish, mastodon, pink Floyd, five finger death punch, led zeppelin, gov't mule, chimera, the who, David bowie, devildriver, Johnny cochrane,

Food: I'm off my health-kick. So anything that will fill me up. Preferably something that's new and exciting
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
trail running shoes
water
ipod
a good book
my beloved Jameson
(I'll think of another some day)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things to think about.

What the place I'm in used to look like 100 years ago.

Where I'm going to go on a road trip to next.

Will I survive the zombieocalypse?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either sitting in front of a bonfire enjoying a few beers or wandering in and out of the 216 on my bike getting lost
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a redhead (not mandatory though)
You can drink people under the table
You how to set up a tent in the dark by experience and you know how to pack a rucksack
Road trips are your specialty