Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leftovurs

25 Crawfordsville, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what to say, I know it's a little counter-productive here but I don't like to talk that much about myself. I guess that's something in itself.

I graduated Navy boot camp last year. I'm about to finish up the second part of a 2-year training program in Charleston, SC for nuclear reactor operators. I love getting outside...I'm stuck in class 55-70 hours a week so I like to get out as much as I can, whether it's going to the beach or just going for a run on base.
I'm a pretty quiet guy normally, not as much when you get to know me :) I love to let loose on the weekends with the people I go to school with.
I want to travel the world, which has a lot to do with why I enlisted in the Navy. Eventually I'm sure I'll want to settle down some place, but I spent a lot of my childhood traveling and have the "itch".

I'd say I'm honest to a fault sometimes...I call it like it is when appropriate. It's probably fair to say if you don't have a thick skin you'd get pissed at me quickly, not to say I'm an asshole though. I take the same from my friends and have learned to let pretty much everything just roll off my shoulders. That being said I am very compassionate...I care a lot more than I let on.

I'm extremely laid back to the point where I can have a great time just sitting around with friends doing nothing for hours and be content...I'm always up for an adventure though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enlisted in the U.S. Navy last year. Been having a hard time finding direction and purpose in my life (as in, couldn't pick a major in college and was running out of money), it just seemed like the appropriate time to do it, something I've wanted to do for a few years now but hadn't due mostly to the girl I'd been seeing.

I graduated boot camp May 21 and I'm down in Charleston, SC now, going to NNPTC at the Naval Weapons Station as a nuclear electrician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Heh...like I said, don't really like to talk too much about myself. I'm pretty modest, so I'd have to say I'm not *really* good at much of anything. Just average at playing piano, swimming, and I love driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read and watch just about anything. There's really no genre of movie, music or book that I won't at least try. I'll even watch terrible movies just to laugh at them. I don't get a lot of time to read with my job, but I'll try and read a chapter or two of whatever book I'm into at night to wind down. Music keeps me going, period. I like to wake up to it, work out to it, study to it, relax to it, whatever. I really enjoy finding small live shows too and even if the music isn't great it's still a good time to just hang out at a show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'd like to think that I don't rely on much, never being able to go without something seems weak to me...but I'll say that if I could never listen to music or see my family again, I'd be pretty lost.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The physics of the world we live in...blows my mind that we've come up with a model for how our world works based on the probability that it's going to continue working like it has, despite the fact that we've never seen an atom or the end of the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend 60 to 70 hours a week at work...I like to go out with friends and have an adventure once in a while but sometimes a quiet night in is the way to go...whatever will get my mind off of the military for a bit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a closet nerd...I'll go out and party just as easily as I'd stay in and play a video game or something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.

Not being older than my mother would be awesome too.