Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lefty138

37 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
For me, this site is a lot like people watching at the mall. Or psychiatric ward.

If I don't respond to your first message its because I probably know we're not a match. There's no reason for me to respond with "no thank you" only to start an unnecessary email volley about why I'm not interested. If you continue to slam my inbox after I haven't responded, well, that's just creepy. Please don't be creepy. ;).

I am a very dedicated mom and mostly a homebody but that doesn't mean that I won't occasionally enjoy a night out. I'd definitely like to find someone that I have a lot in common with to share some good times, discover some things together and see if it could lead somewhere. I don't enjoy the dating game at all and won't be satisfied with something casual. I prefer to be around open minded people who share my views and can laugh at themselves. I joke a lot and I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I am not the typical Texas woman and my match won't be the typical Texas man. :) My username has nothing to do with which hand I write with and everything to do with who I vote for ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a planner. I am always forward looking, rarely satisfied with status quo. My most important mission is to be an amazing mother to my daughter. I love being a mom!
I’m really good at
.Making people laugh
.Analyzing
.Being a mom
.Cooking
.Playing pool
.Shopping
.Being nice to the general population and service workers
.Pissing off Republicans
The first things people usually notice about me
.My daughter
.My hair
.My eyes
.My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I should read more books. Meh.

I should see more movies. I'd like someone to see them with me.

Anything on Bravo, Food Network, A&E, TLC and sometimes History Channel

Vegetarian, mostly Vegan and no wheat/gluten. I am not on a trendy "diet" as I have been veggie for the better part of 20 years and my body cannot process gluten. I still eat a lot of delicious food, I'm just a bit pickier than most. :)

.Hip Hop
.r&b
.Indie
.pop
.punk rock
.80's
The six things I could never do without
.My daughter
.My cell and everything that makes it work
.Water. lots and lots of water!
.avocados
.Good shoes
.Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
.My future
.Why I don't understand the fake moustache craze or the zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my kiddo building a princess castle, painting, coloring, playing hide n seek, singing, playing dress up...you get it ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't remember what my feet look like without a fancy pedicure.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you scroll my question/answer section and we are a high match. Politics and Ethics are important to me. Transparency and Integrity is also very important. Please only message me if you know what this means and live by it.