Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lefty2012

30 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in the Midwest. I moved to the Bay Area after college for a new adventure. I've been in the Bay Area for about five years and still loving it!

I enjoy traveling and wish I had more time and money to take advantage of! Vacations can vary from relaxing in the Caribbean/Mexico/ or on a cruise ship, to traveling to different cities/countries. I plan on making it to Italy in the next few years!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a CPA working in public accounting so my schedule can be a bit unpredictable at times. I love what I do, so some how it all balances out.

Accomplished a big goal of mine last year - running a half marathon (April). And am continuing the trend with three races planned for this year! I have caught the running bug...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I smile a lot; even had an old boss nickname me Smiley.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to a wide variety of music but typically have top 40 or country on. I also love 80's music. Current favorite artist... the Lumineers although Florence and the Machine have been getting me through some tough days at work.
I don't watch horror films. I like rom-coms, chick flicks and comedies. I also like movies like Inception, Michael Clayton, the Prestige. Not sure if those are considered suspense, thrillers??? The Ocean's movies are high on my list. I'm a bit of a George Clooney fan.
TV- Revenge, Big Bang Theory, Mad Men, West Wing, New Girl, Castle, Dancing with the Stars, Amazing Race.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee and chapstick are the first that come to mind besides the typical family and friends.
Other items: traveling, laughing, glasses/contacts, sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel. How much I would like to have a dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends either a night in or out. Relaxing at home after a long week of work with Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in getting to know me.