Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leftycg

38 Providence, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy who has a lot to offer to someone. I am a caring indvidual who isnt one to take advantage of others. I don't have inner demons that come crawling out at the worst times. I really do feel like I am an all-around good person. I was born and raised in RI, but dont worry, I can hide the accent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work two jobs. I have my own car, my own place, and I can support myself and my son. I am not a deadbeat :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good dad. Being a good teacher. I guess you could say im good at some video games too, but dont worry I dont go overboard with that stuff :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly non-fiction, history books, and sports books. Stuff by Chuck Klosterman, David Halberstam, Noam Chomsky

Movies: Action movies, the Rocky movies (except Rocky V), Godfather I and II, Goodfellas. I love comedies like Anchorman, Hangover, Old School, etc. I also like historical pieces and some dramas.

TV: Family Guy, Real Time With Bill Maher, The Office (Steve Carrell years), and some older shows like Married...With Children and Seinfeld.

Music: I was kind of a metalhead in my younger years but I can listen to most styles of music (I cant say im into country though)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my family, my friends, gym, jogging, reading........And definitly water, food, and shelter. I would be dead without those.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends or with my son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an Angry Birds Star Wars Edition shower curtains, shower curtain rings, soap dispenser, and towels. I swear its for my son lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a good person :)