Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

legallybrunete

48 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an attorney but I don't take life too seriously. I have lots of friends and I'm very social. I love outdoor activities like skiing, running/road races, walking on the Esplanade, etc. Although I like to have fun, I'm responsible, have a strong work ethic and I'm happy with my job. It would be great to meet someone who has a positive outlook, a good sense of humor and is engaged in life. I'd love to find someone with whom I share that elusive mix of traits: high chemistry while also being best friends. I also think it's important that people bring out the best in each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my job. Spending time with my daughter, family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building strong friendships
Being responsible and organized
Dinner parties (I've been told I'm a good cook)
Renovating old condos in the city
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's pretty common for people to tell me I remind them of Charlotte from Sex in the City.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite foods to cook are Indian and Italian because they are generally light and healthy. I don't watch a lot of TV. I typically read historical fiction and books on the New York Times best seller list. I also love C.S. Lewis. The radio stations I listen to are 99.5 classical, Kiss 108 and Country 102.5 and NPR.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Here's eight:
Chai lattes
Running
Lilly Pulitzer summer dresses
A garden ( I can do without it, but I love having at least a small one)
Snow (not all the time, but I really like a few good snowfalls in the winter) and I'm not afraid to drive in snow to get to the slopes
PBS and history
My daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kinds of recipes I am going to try, what to plant in my garden, what fun things I am going to do on the weekend. Most importantly, I think a lot about how to be a good mom and the best ways to teach my daughter to navigate life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Is there a typical Friday night? I could be relaxing at home, having people over for dinner, out with friends or going away for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok, I like Pixar movies. I admit it...and documentaries, too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Others find it easy to talk to you and you're nice to everyone from the janitor to the CEO.