Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

legendarychris21

30 M Massillon, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from Kent State a few years ago, and currently I'm working as a chef in a nursing home. Its not my dream job, but its satisfying and I feel like I'm doing something good for people.

I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I love to get people laughing.

I love baseball, hockey and football, but when I was in college I would go to softball, volleyball, gymnastics, soccer, basically anything. Getting out and seeing something new was always fun. I'm a huge Pittsburgh Pirates fan even though they haven't won anything in 20 years. I like Cleveland too since my family supports them.

I try to be simple. I like to go to dinner, movies, concerts, games. I'm not a big "dressing up" kind of person, more of a T-shirt and jeans type. I'm also just as comfortable relaxing at home, cuddled on the couch watching a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and hanging out with friends, always looking to make new ones and find new adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm told I'm a decent singer. And I'm usually good at making people laugh even if they're in a bad mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had several people tell me I have nice eyes, so I'll go with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a hard time committing to a "favorite" anything. It's always changing and I'm always finding something new.

For books, I do love the Harry Potter series. Definitely loved the Hunger Games series as well. Some biographies too. Love learning random trivia about people.

For movies, I like a little bit of almost everything, although I don't really like horror movies.

I love music. I listen to bits of just about everything except rap and metal. I love Lady Antebellum, Thompson Square, Luke Bryan, Little Big Town, Rascal Flatts, Richard Marx, Theory of a Deadman, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Gary Allan, and a lot more. Mostly a country guy but I'm up for almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
My truck
Baseball
Cell phone (I hate being one of those "attached to my phone" people, but it keeps me in touch with friends and family)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I think it's impossible not to think ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, hanging out with friends, or at a ball game. Always up for a suggestion on something/somewhere new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of an open book once I get to know someone. Just gotta ask and I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an interesting person to talk to! I love talking to new people so don't be shy!