Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

legendarytwenty

28 M Bronx, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sarcastic, funny, well-mannered, persistent, annoying, intelligent, difficult, geeky, dependable, cheerful, focused, romantic are all words that have been used to describe me. I'm proud of who I am and I love to make fun of myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Store Manager for a health and wellness store that helps make a difference in people's lives. It's a very rewarding experience for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the best out of every moment and making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES: Too many to name. I like all genres and would go to the movies weekly if I had the time!

TV: The Blacklist, Bates Motel, Law & Order: SVU, The Walking Dead, Two Broke Girls, Two and a Half Men, New Girl, Brooklyn 99, American Horror Story, Lilyhammer, Orange Is The New Black, House Of Cards, Catfish: The Show, anything WWE.

MUSIC: Top 40 mostly.

FOOD: Italian, Spanish, Halal truck, Japanese, Chinese, anything at all pretty much though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, movies, faith, love, video camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my job, future, family, friends. I think a lot about other people's lives and how I can help them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends. I like to watch the latest movies, random walking and talking, checking out new things in this big city. Alcohol is not required for me to have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have extrasensory perception.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more. I don't bite... not all of the time...