Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:44pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
California guy here who has worked my way up the coast and back. Born in Palm Springs and college educated in San Francisco. Lived in Anchorage, Alaska for a year, Seattle for 2, and now back in SF! I have worked hard to be where I am today and would not change anything; I like to believe that everything happens for a reason.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in the education field in the operations department. Have been at it for almost 2 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting jiggy wit' it. Haha. No, I'm kidding. Ummm...I'm really good with coming up with the most random things to talk about :) I also played water polo and swam before, so swimming is a big thing for me, and I believe I am good at that, too :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have the most handsome little dog they have ever seen...and that I can be a bit weird at times ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ishmael, Great Expectation, Nervous Conditions, Survival in Auschwitz, NoNo Boy, As I Lay Dying, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Leven Thumps, To Kill A Mocking Bird, Of Mice and Men, etc.

Movie: Perks Of Being a Wall Flower, Silver Linings Play Book, Now and Then, Bring it On, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Romy and Michelle's High School Reunion, Angels in America, Mean Girls....I watch a lot of movies, so I have too many.

Music: Red Hot Chili Pepper, Death Cab, Owl City, Postal Service, Lana Del Rey, Rihanna... I will listen to anything that is not screamo

Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Dexter, PLL, Family Guy

Food: I LOVE Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Good Friends
My dog
A good Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I am not distracted by other things, I guess I can say that I am constantly thinking about what I am going to do next and where my life is going. As much fun as living in the moment is, I also like to know, or at least have planned, certain things in my future. I have learned that just waiting for things to happen doesn't always get people where they want to be, so by doing a little planning and taking initiative, things will happen more in your favor than just waiting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually do a mixture of things; I never have set plans or things that I do on Fridays. Either I can go out with some friends to the club or a bar, stay home and relax, maybe watch a movie, go to the gym...I guess it just depends on my mood or if anything comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cheated in Chemistry
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I seem interesting to you and you would like to get to know me more or have any questions.