Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

legitguy21

25 M Carrollton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ryan, i would say i am pretty fun loving kind of guy, i like to do my best to always be doing something, but at the same time i enjoy chilling out just as much as the next guy. I am very optimistic, i don't see the point in people being negative. I am always up to hangout or try something new, most people say i am pretty funny and a good time so i'd like to hope that's true lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Bachelors Degree and I currently work in Finance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting new people actually, my personality just befriends most people really quickly, its one of my finer qualities. Most of my friends tell me I can always make someone laugh or smile so hopefully thats true.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an really outgoing personality, other than that probably my face seeing as thats what most people notice when they meet someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Although I dont read much I have been getting better at it, I currently really enjoy the Dan Brown books and i really enjoyed no easy day and military stories or any other good mystery. I am huge movie buff and love just a good action or comedy. I used to not have a DVR, but now that I do I watch, the walking dead, the following, catfish and I like house even though it ended. I love all kinds of music and my favorite kind of food is Italian and mexican, but I'll eat anything but seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My dog
Adventure
Friends
Excitement
Food/water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally going out with friends to have a few drinks, possibly seeing a good movie or maybe some top golf or jus relaxing and hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am probably the least private person, I tell people that they are welcome to ask me just about anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good head on your shoulders and want to meet someone the same. Also if your always up to go out or have fun or experience something new, you only got one life!

Also if your actually trying to meet new people, I'm tired of seeing these things that say, "Replies very selectively" that just means you arent trying.