Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lego-my-eggo

28 M Stanford, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the Bay, but been gone for 10 years, just back from living for 2 years in New York City (Williambsurg). Happy to have consistently good weather, friends and family, sad to lose NYC bar/nightlife. We'll see if the Bay can keep up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in SoMa and looking to explore what nightlife options are available in SF. Generally keeping the adventure rolling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding something funny or ridiculous in any situation, and discovering fun things to do in the city.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Usually whatever I'm reading, watching, listening to at the moment.

Books
Anything by Hunter S Thompson, Palahniuk, dabbled in Franzen, and anything else that interests me at the time.

Movies/TV
Game of Thrones nights with roommates, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Archer, 30 Rock, Parks n Rec, Always Sunny.

Music
Listing it all would take too much time. Let's just stick to mainly indie rock, EDM, funk, hip-hop, and blues. Latest jams: Chromeo - White Women.

Food
Pretty much anything if its made with love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, my stereo, going to live shows, my bike, sunglasses, and good drinks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new shows and events are coming to town, and how I can manage to go to all of them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at happy hour with friends or catching a show in the city someplace. I'm also really down for a quiet night in with some HBO Go if its been a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When trying to think of names for a boy, my mom saw the 405 San Diego Freeway sign (in LA) and liked the name. I was named after a freeway...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have a good time? You should probably just do it. I won't message you back with just "Hey" or "What's up?"