Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

legolto

38 M Fontenay-sous-Bois, France

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently), Italian (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Un mec bien qui cherche... euh ben en fait qui ne cherche rien. Je veux dire par là que je regarde des profils, j'envoie un message, on discute et si le courant passe on se voit. Ensuite si ça doit être éphémère ça le sera mais si on se plait pourquoi ne pas faire un bout de chemin ensemble ? ;)

A good guy searching for... nothing in particular. I'm browsing profiles, selecting some and sending a message, then discuss and if there is some mutual interest dating. After that, if it has to be short, so be it ! And if we are well together let's stay together for a while. I don't plan anything anymore ;)
I’m really good at
Monter un meuble Ikea (bon ok, avec le manuel), la crème aux œufs maison (la faire, pas uniquement la manger hein :p ), le Trivial Pursuit et faire des avions avec 4 pinces à linge.

Putting up an Ikea furniture (with the user guide), crème aux oeufs (sorry no translation, you'll have to taste it ;) ), Trivial Pursuit and building planes with four clips

Edit : I've managed to answer to all questions of the site, hurray !
I'm really good at that to and I think it's - wait! No, not the straitjacket ! You won't catch me ! Aaaaaaaaaarrrrrrr !!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Sympa, toujours prêt à rendre service, timide, gentil, drôle (enfin des fois)

Nice, helpful, shy and funny (sometimes ^^)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Livre/Book : Tristes tropiques / Historical, geographical or political essays
Film : No man's land, Star Wars
Musique : Electro et rock / French touch and rock
Food : Pizza !
The six things I could never do without
Mon Iphone qui me permet de tout avoir (parler à ma fille/des photos d'elle/musique/films/jeux)

My Iphone which allows me to have all six in one device (Talking to my daughter, having pictures of her/music/movies/games)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Des choses "que rigoureusement ma mère m'a interdit de nommer ici" (G. Brassens)

Some "unallowed to minors" thinkin'
On a typical Friday night I am
Avec ma fille / sur internet / parti jouer aux cartes (Magic, pas le poker)

With my daughter/on the net/ playing CCG (Magic)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
J'écoute Enya et j'en suis fan

Big Enya fan !
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Tu as souris au moins 2 fois en me lisant :-)

If you've smiled at least 2 times reading those few words on me :-)