Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lehcezar

22 F Alvorada, Brazil

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:40am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a management student, in the fourth period. I'm an intern in a law firm for about 2 years. I like being home, eating pizza and watching scary movies. Occasionally I like going out to bars and stuff. I don't like being alone.
http://about.me/lecezar
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying not to change my mind about stuff. I want to finish college and work with something creative, like marketing or advertising. I don't really know where I'm going at this point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can express myself very easily, even in front of many people. I'm good at thinking and intuition.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people notice that I'm a little shy at first, but if they get to know me they'll see I'm very outgoing. I'm short-sighted, so if I'm not wearing my glasses I can pass through people and don't recognize them. But I don't think I'm unfriendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really liked to read Sophie's World, Harry Potter, Earthbound and so many more I couldn't remember. My favorite movie is Back to the Future, but I also enjoy horror movies. I like so much stuff in music, but I prefer rock and 80's songs. I love to eat, specially italian and chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, my cats, my friends and family, books and sex :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff that could happen someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, watching a movie or series. Sometimes I go to a club or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little anxious!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to have an easy going relationship :)