Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leiermann

37 M Stockholm, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't let the fact that I'm a mathematician scare you away, it's not that my favorite activity for a friday night is to solve equations with my friends or so. I'm a kind person with many aspects and interests and as well as I find it releaving to be in the nature (and specially on the see) I also go to clubs and festivals for beer and music. I write poetry and songs but I also rides my motorcycle, preferably in the woods if I have the opportunity. I'm a theorists with my interest in the beauty of mathematics, computers and how the world works in general, but I have no problem getting my hands dirty in the garage fixing the bike or something else. By that I want to have said... ehumm... I guess I just want you to wait a while before you put me in one of those boxes where people tends to put other people far to soon.

-----------------------------------------
To start a self-presentation by telling that it's hard to do a self presentation maybe is a bit like starting a speech by saying "I'm not a speaker", on the other hand, its true. It is hard. It's the people around you who know you the best, and even they will have different opinions depending on their own preferences and what part of you they've seen. A human person is a complex thing with lots of parts and bottoms and not easily seen and even more uneasily described. So I guess no presentation of you will be fair, specially not those written by yourself. You need to explore a person yourself and make up your own opinion...

Anyhow, here is a short version that I wrote before I wrote the babble above..

Likes music and mathematics and in general any kind of art. Tries to play some instruments, writes songs sometimes and likes photographing. Likes being in the nature as well as obscure cellar clubs. Spends a lot of time thinking of spiritual and existential matters.. Not very good in making contact... I'm quite introvert I think.. on the other hand.. very extrovert.. hmm.. not sure..

I'm a person with more questions than answers.. so if your looking for someone to give you all the answers about how things are, I'm not the one.. the world is an open place..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a part time teacher while I'm completing my thesis on mathematics and cryptology - as I'm wondering if a job as a gardener would suite me better..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'd better leave this question to someone else
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music (I can't count)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things works. What happens when we die and what this world is all about. How we came here, where we'll go, and what makes us happy on our stay..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out visiting a bar or a concert with my friends or just at home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit shy and a bit nervous when I meet new people..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to, and if you're an openminded person