Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leighaRN

27 Waunakee, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a registered nurse in a hospital where I get to do what I love every day. I think my friends would describe me as caring, compassionate, funny, and a good listener. In my spare time, I love anything with music. I love to play the piano and sing any chance I get, especially way too loudly in the car (I've been known to make the car next to me start singing and dancing too.) I like going to movies, watching my favorite TV shows (yes, some occasional guilty pleasure reality TV), playing video games, hanging out with my family, going out with my fantastic friends, and hanging out/playing with my awesome dog. I also really enjoy musicals on Broadway. I love adventure and I am always willing to try new things. I am a firm believer that laughter belongs in everyday life, and am pretty fluent in the language of sarcasm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an RN in a large Madison hospital. I'm pretty happy with how my life is going so far. I have a house in a great family area (i think I'm the only single girl in the whole neighborhood actually), a dog, the whole shebang! Now just need to find that special someone to share it all with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing. It has been a passion of mine since I was a kid. One of these days I'll try out for Idol, but haven't quite built up the courage yet. But hey, I got a few years left before I get "too old" for the show haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Appearance: my smile. Otherwise, I've been told I have a great sense of humor and am really easy to talk to and get along with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: (might have to cheat and check my DVR on this one).....Friends, Dexter, Grey's Anatomy, Ellen Degeneres, Undercover Boss, New Girl, Mindy Project, Up all Night, Project Runway, Modern Family, The Middle
Movies: (this is gonna be pretty broad)... Sound of Music, Knocked Up, The Hangover, This is 40, Identity Thief, Tower Heist, The Sitter, Meet the Parents, Taken, and many others
Music: I love all kinds of music. I really enjoy musicals, but my favorite to listen to on the radio is usually pop or country. Favorite musicals are Wicked, Les Mis, Phantom of the Opera, and Lion King
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Family and Friends
My Dog
Humor/Sarcasm
My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next step in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends either just hanging out downtown Madison or Wisconsin Dells. Either that or just spending the night in with my dog, Lollie, watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate bacon...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for something more long term. If you enjoy trying new things and adventure. If you are trustworthy, kind, affectionate, caring. And a nice smile is a plus :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!