Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leilot

35 F Istanbul, Turkey

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Foreigner living in Istanbul for a long time.

Istanbul has taught me to let go and say 'eh' to maddening situations, to not let the unimportant bother me.

My needs are simple.... A few good friends, a quiet night with a loved one and a bottle of wine and the ability to book a last-minute flight to wherever. Time near the Bosporus, consistent trips to a bookstore and someone to cuddle up to are all enough to make me happy. I'm looking for someone who prizes quiet steadiness along with the passion to share these things and more with.

I am an adult who knows how to take care of herself but will ask for help when she needs it. Who wants to make her partner happy, safe and secure and feel the same way in return. Who is easy going in general and will often put her partner's happiness first without losing her own. Who by making the choice to be with someone proves her loyalty and affection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
words, words, words, words...I'm an editor, translator, foreigner, traveler trying to live in and enjoy Istanbul
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, listening, exploring new places, making lists, over-analyzing, organizing, protecting those I love, planning trips and finding the cheapest possible airfare, cooking with non-Turkish flavors, being loyal and caring
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing that is really true, beyond height, weight, hair and eye color. Ok, maybe that I'm a quiet, steady person in general, unless of course I'm with people I really like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything that makes me laugh...usually takes words to make me laugh (30 Rock, Sports Night, Flight of the Conchords, etc.). Good, old fashioned rock music, particularly The Who and the not quite so rockin' Simon and Garfunkel.
Asian food. Mint chocolate and tomatoes and raspberries and cilantro.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport, air travel and visits home to the US, a book, love and affection, family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Where can I go to visit next?" "that would make a great story!"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner/drinks/dancing with friends or home working/relaxing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're more logical than drama loving, more reliable than flaky and are at the point in your life where fun includes partnership.