Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lekolight

29 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fairly open book on the surface, so if there's anything you want to know about me feel free to ask. Though the deeper details you might have to earn with a little trust. I'm not entirely sure what I should put in here but I can always add more later.

I'm a born and raised PNW guy. I've traveled over 3/4 of this country and half of Canada but would still call this home. Something about being on the Washington mall when it rains and thinking "This rain isn't right". I've got a list of places I want to visit in my life, just find it hard right now with my job.

My work keeps me busy so my free time never seems to be a normal Friday night. I tend to spend it either out getting a bite to eat or a drink, playing a little pool, staying in with a movie or a game, or hanging out with friends. I recently started to get into photography and also came to the realization that after living in Seattle for 4 years I still have only scratched the surface of what this city has to offer. Figured I should combine those two and start exploring.
What I’m doing with my life
In short I work as a lighting designer/master electrician in the theatrical and live entertainment industry. It can be a bit grueling and leave you drained at the end of the day, but I couldn't be happier in any other job. Plus I always walk away with great stories and constantly step back, look around, and think to myself "What other job could you do this in?"
I also enjoy teaching my trade and work as a tech at a few schools, occasionally getting the chance to mentor a fledgling technician.
I’m really good at
Missing meals. I tend to get so wrapped up in whatever I'm doing that I can look at the time and suddenly realize I skipped a meal.

I'm also good at hitting the apex of a corner.

As far as useful things I'm good at? I tend to think myself good at my job, and a pretty fine carpenter. I've also been told I'm a good ear to bend, shoulder to lean on, and comrade in arms.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told everything from how sarcastic I can be to the color of my eyes. Though its also been said that I'm loyal and a thinker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Not a lot of time to read these days, but when I do its along the lines of The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy, The Night Angle Trilogy, World War Z, House of Leaves, Zombie Survival Guide, or The Age of Ra.

Movies: I really do love movies and there are not many that I would say no to trying. Some fallback comfort movies for me though are Ronin, Indiana Jones, The Blues Brothers, Lost in Translation, Hot Fuzz, Match Point, and Layer Cake.

Shows: No Cable, but plenty of Netflix. Doctor Who, Scrubs, Bones, SGU, BSG, How I Meet Your Mother, and a long list of things I want to watch when I have the time. Though if I have access to Top Gear you could bet money I'll have that on.

Music: I really listen to a wide variety of stuff. From classical to dub-step, to ska. My music tends to be driven by what I'm doing. Though I do have a tendency to lean more towards classic rock and funk if I just need some feel good.

Food: I'll admit I don't have the most experienced of taste pallets, but I'm open to try new things. I do enjoy BBQ and Italian. Most things that go well with a good beer or can be finished off with a fine scotch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, what my next step is, or just letting my mind out for a walk. Just kind of let it go for a stroll. It's rather relaxing and can refresh the memory a bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Its sort of the busy night for my work. I tend to find my Friday being a Monday or Tuesday. Those nights I could be out having dinner and drinks with a friend or just at home watching a movie. I do also enjoy a good game of pool. I'm up for anything, though I do tend to lean towards relaxed environments.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can only swim enough to save my life.
While other kids were learning this life skill I was learning other things, like how to start a survival fire, treat a wound, Mt. biking, and firearm safety.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I peak your interest.
(Bonus points if you can figure out my screen name)