Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lelainehill

30 F Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Marietta and consider myself a southern girl. Although my profile says I live in Marietta, that's not exactly true at this moment. I am currently living in Mexico. I am a teacher at an international school. I love my job and feel very blessed to have this opportunity to live abroad right now. I come home to Marietta every summer and during Christmas.
I grew up in a progressive Christian home and my faith is very important to me. If you believe that the man should be the head of the household or that homosexuality is a sin, I am not the person for you.
What I’m doing with my life
As I said, I am an international teacher. I taught in Georgia for four years before deciding that I wanted to try something different while I was still single. I spend my day with children and my free time reading, cooking, and traveling around Mexico. On the weekend I work with a volunteer organization and we teach English classes to local Mexican students. It's great because I get to teach and I also get to work on my Spanish.
I’m really good at
teaching- it's my passion. I love children and finding ways to connect with them and to push them to succeed. I am also really good at cooking. My roommates sometimes complain that I cook too well and that I am at fault for their expanding waistlines.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my height. I am a very happy person and you will rarely see me without a smile on my face. I am super tall. It's pretty rare to find a girl who's over 6 feet tall, but I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So many. . .
I love The Big Bang Theory, Law & Order, CSI, Grey's Anatomy, and Private Practice.
Movies- anything but scary movies
Books- I love to read. I don't go a day without reading. I read Time Magazine, Reader's Digest, Half the Sky is one of my personal fans, and right now I am reading Quiet.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, a good book, naps, and candy- I have a big sweet tooth.
On a typical Friday night I am
pretty exhausted. After spending the whole week with children, I am spent. I am usually spending the evening at home relaxing with friends, watching a movie, or trying out a new recipe. I am usually more exciting after I have had a good night sleep on Friday.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating