Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lemalihi

22 Athens, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please please please don't be offended if I don't get back to you right away! I'm a full-time student and I work 2 jobs, so I don't get on very often, but I promise I'm trying!!

Full disclosure: I honestly just found this site because of funny things I saw on Reddit, and I probably won't fill out this profile too intricately or answer a lot of "match" questions. But I think I'm pretty normal, and I'm just curious.

Edit: I really like good grammar and spelling. Just thought you should know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in college working on a design and architecture degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating and volleyball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Supposedly? My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like basically everything except for seafood and spicy things.
Table pepper makes me cry. I am a wimp.

Oh and I love reading Missed Connections on Craigslist.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't really think of 6 right now...but what does come to mind are my mom, dad, my sister from another mister, and my god-dogs (yes, I have 3 god-dogs). Do I really need anything else? I'm sure love will be on there someday.

Fun fact: god-dog is god-dog backwards.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I think that's an annoying answer to some people - and trust me I know how to live in the moment and have fun - but 10 years from now is just as important as tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working in the design and drafting studios, out with friends, or at home snugglin. Yeah I said it. Snugglin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm all about being honest and open, so I want to be clear that I mean it when I say I'm full-figured. I was very athletic in high school and early college, but then I suffered an awful spinal injury and had to have surgery. The pain before the surgery kept me out of the gym and off the court, and the (multi-year) recovery process made my activity level extremely limited (like I wasn't allowed to lift anything over 10 pounds for almost 6 months....do you know how many things weigh more than 10 pounds?! haha). BUT, time for the bright side! I'm finally in the all clear, so although I love myself no matter what, I'm back in the gym and working to get back to my old self :) My pictures are current (except for the hair, haha), but I don't want to disappoint anyone, you know? Oh, and I'm absolutely afraid of being alone in the dark. That's about it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to?