Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lemattt

30 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Columbus! Prior to that I lived in California for 5 years... I'm originally from France and moved to the US for an internship and I never left since! (well, except for holidays) I have the chance to be able to live my dream here so I enjoy every second of it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a retailer here/ I actually moved to Columbus for the job.

I love traveling! I've lived a year in Montreal for university, I visited a couple of states in the US and went to Japan for the first time 2 years ago and I loved it! I'm quite fascinated by the Japanese culture, and the respect they have for pretty much everything. I also recently visited Hong-Kong and Seoul.
The US city I visited and like the most so far is probably Seattle. There's just something about it... people are nice, life seems quiet up there and there's easy access to nature around the city which is always nice!
I love Road Trips too, the feeling you have when you "escape" your city for a week-end far from home is just great!

On a typical week-end I usually love to walk around in the city with my camera, stopping by a coffee shop, thinking about my next projects and trips and listening to music pretty much all the time. I love cooking too, even if I can't be compared to a French chef yet! I like spending time with my friends, discovering new restaurants or bars or just spending a quiet week-end home with a good dvd, a baguette, cheese and some wine.

I also play piano and I take classes on the side. I just love music, it's a great way to escape without actually moving!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Connecting people together. I don't know why... you should ask my friends!
- Thinking about how things are made, built and how I could improve them.
- I care about everything I do... if I don't care about something, why should I love my time on it? Life's too short!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm energetic, determined and enthusiastic about things I do. Also... where is that accent from? or NO WAY YOU ARE NOT 28!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reading guy but I force myself to read. I usually read biographies of people I like, or a book about something I enjoy doing. I rarely read fiction... I know I should.

Music
I love music, I always listen to something, ALL the time! Pandora is the best thing on earth to listen and discover music you like. I like a lot of different things, but usually not in the extremes of each genre. The genre I love and listen the most is Alternative, like Coldplay, Phoenix, Puggy, Keane, Jack Johnson, Daft Punk, Justice, Death Cab for Cutie, The Fray,... and a lot of other bands and artists.

TV Shows
I never really watched any TV Shows before LOST, which is a masterpiece. I liked Heroes, House, The Office, Royal Pains,... I am looking for new shows to watch! What do you recommend me?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Family and Friends
- My Camera
- My iPhone
- Food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mainly about travel plans, or any other projects that I can do on the side to keep me busy and where I could learn something new. Also what my friends and family are doing right now, at the other side of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks and food somewhere (Short North, German Village mostly), or just relaxing home with a good DVD!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm romantic... :|
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it ®