Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lemission

25 Culver City, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aloha! I'm a chill, smart, funny, and honest woman making her way through life.

There's plenty to know, so I'll save it all for when we get to know each other. It's kind of a choose your adventure kind of deal here, but I'll give you what's most important:

I'm only interested in relationships with laughter, sexy times, and intimacy...all of which revolves around a creative partnership as the nucleus. Think Eames and/or the Vignelli's. Actually think more Vignelli's because they're a far better creative team...and credit was distributed equally lol.

I work hard, but appreciate all life has to offer, constantly thinking of ways to create and express. I enjoy reading, watching film, going to museums, listening to music, discussing all forms of art, social issues, and even business opportunities. So not only do I ingest, but I reflect and like to create. I look forward to exploring what the world has out there, but I also have a strong sense of self and values that keep a good head on my shoulders and away from doing stupid things. I'm looking to meet someone who has similar core values, wants to create together, do awesome "work" and have the coolest relationship ever. That pretty much sums it up.

As deeply passionate I am with life, I am with my partner. I'm giving, honest, and believe a solid friendship and communication are paramount to a great relationship. I enjoy creative closeness and sharing experiences, but also having healthy space between each other. If you've been looking for something more wholistic..this might interest you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life with relaxed intensity. I focus on my physical, mental, professional, and spiritual growth. I attend Agape as well, and I'm trying to incorporate daily meditation into my life.

I like to stay active by weightlifting, swimming, and hiking when I have the chance. I keep my brain active by reading, experiencing art, and having thoughtful conversations with friends.

As for work I lead teams of programmers, designers, creatives and work with clients to create digital brand experiences. You have likely seen the work I've done on your tv, billboards, movie theaters, and your computer :) I'm still in awe of what has been accomplished in the past few years, but I'm grateful for the opportunities and more to come. I'm even more grateful to have done this great work with people that are humble, hardworking, and helped me grow as a person.

While that's my job/career so far, I'm seeking ways to gain my autonomy in the workforce, so there are a few business ventures I'm looking into.

I am a huge dog lover. I've had probably 7 dogs
In the family since I was 6. My dog, Jack is my ride or die homie, and he's my adventure pal. I also volunteer at NKLA. I'm planning to expand my service commitments to causes I believe in, so you'd like to volunteer with me sometime, let me know!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems. Making people laugh. Making light of situations. Making pancakes. Cuddling. Hugging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...or my slick dance moves haaaaay!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies I have recently watched and love: Blue is the Warmest Color, Oldboy, and Mary & Max.

TV: 30 Rock, BTVS, Futurama, Masters of Sex, and Revenge.

Music currently on rotation: Sky Ferreira, Blood Orange, David Bowie, Daft Punk.

Food: I'm a good old fashioned burger and fries gal, but I love Thai food and try different things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cuddles.
Laughter.
Music.
Family (friends are family too).
Love.
Business.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down with:
Food and a movie
Dinner with a friend
A hot bath with candles

Or I could be winding up...who knows. No such thing as a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an old soul.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a quality man ready for a quality woman. You are ready to truly live and love. Or you have been ready and have been looking for something like this for a very long time.

I'm not fixated on forever, but I'm not interested for just tonight either.

Also--and I hate to sound like a jerk--but if you have conservative/right wing views, I'm not the woman for you.