Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lemondracer

24 M Wadsworth, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am Jason and I'm fairly simple. I like cars, the outdoors, movies, good food, travelling, and well just about anything except for sitting around. If I message you it is because I think we have something in common. I'll try not to waste your time and I hope you won't waste mine. I haven't quite mastered the art of "breaking the ice" but I think I know how to carry on a conversation...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The same thing as everyone else, figuring out life one burrito at a time...

I have a stable job and a college education but am always looking at the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning new things and fixing the old.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dashing good looks...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am sorry ladies I am not much of a reader. The most reading I do is service manuals and program documentation.

Movies: I enjoy witty intellectual movies. I can be a bit of a movie snob. I have a soft spot for underdog movies and cheesy romantic flicks.

Shows: Parks and Rec, Mad Men, Suits, Breaking Bad, House MD. I enjoy dramas and shows that you have to watch the whole series to fully understand.

Music: I listen to mostly bluegrass, folk, and indie: Fleet Foxes, Bon Iver, Eliot Smith, City and Colour, The xx. My favorite band of all time would be Rush. I like everything though. I also listen to country, rap, and mainstream music because I own a radio...

Food: I like everything except for spicy food. I appreciate good food but sometimes I eat like the single guy I am.

(I think this category should be added) Drinks: I prefer wheat beers and citra hop IPAs, I also enjoy a nice chardonnay or a cabernet sauvignon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, cars, bikes, stuff, how they get those little papers in fortune cookies...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, some nights I stay in, drink a good brew and like to watch an obscure movie, others I like to go out drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not afraid to watch chick flicks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to break the norm. I don't play games and if I message you it is because I think we have something in common.

If you enjoy cars or cycling that is extra points!