Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lemonspongecake

39 M Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a bit of a mixed bag to be honest. Hard working but also lazy. I have a spirit for adventure but I'm lacking travel buddies. OK at cooking but won't win any awards in presentation. I like a chat but I tend to keep to myself around strangers.

Single, independent, bright ( mostly ), single male.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a web developer working for a local software company while training (and aspiring) to be an ethical hacker. An ethical hacker is basically the good guy in the war against the bad guys who are out to steal money and information.

I also like socialising with friends but I'm not into clubs or the whole 'get really drunk' scene. Personally a nice meal and a chat wins over that.
I’m really good at
Coming up with ideas for things to do. Sadly finding people to do them with becomes harder to do at my age as most of my friends are married and have children.
The first things people usually notice about me
If my ages comes up in conversation everyone says I look a lot younger than I am. I have started going a little grey at the front an no I don't use 'Just for men' :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to read IT type books these days but I used to be into Brian Lumley. Recently purchased an e-reader so might get back into fiction.

Movies: Prefer sci-fi, fantasy, action, comedy types. Anything with a twist is good too. Not a fan of the new breed of horror films but the older generation can be good. Not really into remakes either though I'll probably watch them.

TV shows: Town Called Eureka, True Blood, Walking Dead, Spy, Continuum, Family Guy, Simpsons, South Park.

Food: Most apart from seafood. Can't beat a good Sunday roast.
The six things I could never do without
Tomato sauce
Chicken / Beef roast dinners
Lamb Rogan Josh
Walking boots
Crabbies Ginger beer
And of course all the usual stuff, air, money, friends, family etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wondering if I've forgotten something.
On a typical Friday night I am
I've no set plans, could be out for a few beers with mates from work, could stay in with a film, could even be on a train to somewhere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you want a chat and possibly meet up. Open to the idea of pen pals who I have something in common with but I'm mainly here to find a suitable 'other half'.