Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lemray

30 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi and welcome to my profile version 3.0!
Check this out! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cfwwHa-7Ux8

I like crafting things: web sites, venetian masks, ball jointed dolls, sex toys, video games, steampunk gas masks. It doesn’t really matter what, I have those project ideas bubbling out of my head, and I often feel compelled to turn them into reality.

I also like to do the things they say at TV you should not try at home. Like making fireworks, riding my unicycle, ballroom dancing and fire breathing... I strongly believe that anything can become even more awesome by adding fire to it (including fire itself). Also, it should be mentioned that I am rarely at home doing those things, which makes doing them OK, right?

I am proudly polyamory. I learn every day a bit more about it, and every day I realize a bit more how much it makes sense in my life. I am in relationships with SuperKiki and DesiDoodles.

I am not very active on social media sites, but I like having a profile up here and let the world know that I exist and that I can be contacted. -- Yay, I’m here! ^-^
(You can also find the mischievous me on FetLife. I'm FingerPuzzle there → go to my profile ← )

I tend to move around in the gender spectrum. I like to say I’m a part time transgender. I’m comfortable with having male parts; As far as I though about it, I would also be comfortable having female parts. If I was a woman, I would probably enjoy wearing strapons and dress up as a guy... Most of the time, I go around as a guy, it’s convenient!

In a similar way, gender is not an important factor for me to choose partners and friends. I’m more attracted to people’s personality and how they go about life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mischief and science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mischief and science.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Zhat I have a French accent, yes?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends
- Science
- Sex
- Musical instruments
- A bath or a shower
- Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- What to do next
- Sex
- Science
- Communication
- Mischief :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mischief!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Do it!