Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Lawrence, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Middle Eastern, White, Other
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids
Likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very unique, am half North African Arab and half white (Libyan/American), gamer, sci-fi and anime fan, musician/artist/drummer, and work as a therapist and case manager at a community mental health center. I like beer, red wine, going to shows, working out, critiquing things, and hot women lol.

I'm trying this site because I have a hard time finding women I match well with. I'm kinda weird lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a musician/drummer/artist that plays in several local bands, trying to establish myself with my career, self improvement, having fun, looking for meaning lol, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing drum set
Rockin out
Soul Calibur 2
Quickly switching between putting on a show and being awkward
Unintentionally being funny because I fail at telling jokes so badly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes, my smile, and that I'm weird lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I pretty much only have time to read for work. Usually it is a lot easier for me to find non-fiction books that I like. I like reading material that analyzes the different relationships and processes of the self, society, and the human condition. I do like sci-fi graphic novels for fiction. I get most of my fiction from tv and movies.

Movies: Interstellar, Evangelion movies, Holy Motors, Mulholland Drive, Batman: The Dark Knight, The Raid, Black Swan, Blade Runner, Children of Men, Alien, Predator, etc.

Shows: True Detective, Game of Thrones, The Killing, Fringe, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Californication, Colbert Report, Death Note, etc.

Music: I listen to a lot of metal because I try to immerse myself and study the influences I draw from. Currently that is Funeral, Katatonia, Meshuggah, Gojira, Godflesh, Junius, Decapitated, etc. But I also do like jazz, classical, electronica, etc.

Food: Indian food. I wish I could eat that every day!

Video games: I like playing games like the Mass Effect series, Resident Evil games, Castlevania games, Devil May Cry, The Last of Us, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my drum gear
working out
the people I care about
The cutest cats lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People (I like to people watch), music, new things I want to buy, self improvement, hot women, cats (they're fuckin cute what can I say, especially Maincoons and Rag Doll Siamese cats), how and in what way cultural/social/psychological/economic influences shape: who people become/their sense of what is attractive/dispositions/world view, why I'm single lol, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I probably am having band practice, playing a show, going to see live music, or having a couple of beers with friends. If I'm not going out I'm probably watching netfliks or watching porn or something lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Passion, attractiveness, sex, and intelligence are important to me. If you think we might match well message me.