Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lennard87

26 M Arnhem, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One defining character trait: I like doing the unexpected!
On that account I could apply for the Spanish Inquisition!

Here are some things that rarely seem to combine, but which i have been doing for a while now:
Football and Dancing
Technology and Debating
Shyness and Spontaneity

If I like something, or want to explore something new I often go by myself because I can rarely find people who want to come along.
And because I know I will meet new interesting people there!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently started to work as a Software Engineer for a small company.
And I allready looking for new opertunitys or directs to advance myself in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing electric devises(although this is sometimes because i broke them).
Thinking far ahead, which gives an advantage into my reactions, but also leads to over thinking.
Being interested in mostly anything as long as the story behind it is good :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The old man and the sea, Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, the Borgias, Kees de Jonge, Sherlock Holmes, The guns of Navarone, the Art of War, a Song of Fire and Ice, the Hobbit.

Favorite series: Vikings, A Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Boardwalk empire, The Tudors, Band of Brothers

Favorite movies: Defiance, Star Wars(4,5 and 6), Donnie Darko, Lawrence of Arabia, Das Boot, Once Upon A Time In The West, Dead Poet Society.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer, family, friends, sports, information, everything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are 2 options: either im hanging out with friends or im trying to catch some extra rest for the day after.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to:
- Chat
- Drink
- Dance
- Sport
- Visit something
with me!

Or if you know something I should try soon!