Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lennon80

22 M Anna, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I keep people smiling, it's my favorite thing. I honestly would rather brighten someones day, whether i know them or not, than sit quietly. If I had to live my life by one quote it would be, "If you don't like what you're doing, you can always pick up your needle and move to another groove." Oh and my friends call me Lennon after the late great John.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working on my CISCO cert. I've been playing around with a tattoo gun in the meantime. That and I just like to hang with friends, watch movies, play video games. I'm a bit of a nerd and I know it.
I’m really good at
Working with kids, sketching, skateboarding, pretending I can play guitar, doing voice impressions(I have a lot), and basically just being *this* guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look and act like I belong in the 1960's, or I look like Johnny Depp, or Guy Fauks to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: R.A. Salvatore, Frank Beddor, Brent Weeks, Orson Scott Card, Hunter S. Thompson, Ken Kesey, the classics.

Movies: Everything... I'm addicted to netflix. Favorite actors: Jim Carrey, Liam Neeson, Gene Wilder. I am an avid watcher of anime, because, well that's my kind of stuff. Anything by Joss Weiden, Miyazaki,

Shows: See above comment...

Music: I was a DJ on the side for a while so I have a fairly wide selection of music. I could do without new rap or country. I grew up with classic rock but i have certainly stretched my musical reach out.

Food: Hell yeah!

Games: The Legend of Zelda, Pokemon, Battlefield, Assassins creed, Hitman, Soul Caliber, Minecraft, and I know there are so many more I just can't think of them right now haha.
The six things I could never do without
sketchbook, pencil, food (and lots of it), family and friends, self-expression, and fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the "what ifs" of the world and when I'll find that match that will ride through life with me off the beaten path.
On a typical Friday night I am
As I am new to this area I hang out with the friends I've got, I work, read, sleep, listen to music, and play games with my brothers occasionally as well. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a pirate. And in certain circumstances a ninja, but most of the time just a hippie. And I'm a video game guy and a hopeless romantic as well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're down to chill, and watch some movies