Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leno510

38 M Union City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey hows life treating you huh? Well I'm looking for new friends that will turn into an love interest cause being a sagittarius well you know! :) So don't be shy and say "hello" cause you never know until you try right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life, not taking anything for granted and always appreciating the little things cause those are what matters most! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me of course! Lol well I can be a jack of all trades but I dont want people to think im a "know-it-all" but I kinda do, but Im known as being a people person, sometimes a shoulder to lean or cry on or even dr. phil at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly smile and I'm real easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big book reader unless its a part catalog lol, big fan of the walking dead show, i like all kinds of music except hard rock but I have a new liking to bluegrass lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, cars, go fast parts, a love for the open road, beautiful smiles (gotta have those!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About random things, but mostly how to be a good person and role model for my daughters, and to show them what to expect from a gentleman( boys these days need a lot to learn)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in with fam or friends, or going out to the first place that comes to mind, or working on one of my cars :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well lets see, its not private if I put it on blast here right? Gotta get to know me to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a good guy to get to know, or just tired of fake people in general, hey if not a love interest at least we made a good friend out of it right? ;)