Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lenocom

64 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 53–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
5'10', 215lbs and losing. Brown hair, hazel eyes, husky build. I am a Pisces, Libra, Virgo with Neptune influences. According to Meyers-Briggs I am an INFP, very few of us. Put myself through school, have 3 degrees.
Retired now, just turned 64..... As of 8/24/14 I weigh 200lbs---That is an 85lb loss since 1/2013.

I am loyal, compassionate, sensitive, and serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am seeking enlightenment. Self-Enhancement is very important to me. I read books and enjoy activities that lead toward a better human being. Volunteering is important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, conversation, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies=Guns of Navarrone
Book= Mark Toymans Inheritance, Biology of Belief, and The Perfect Health Diet.
Music=currently New Age, Meditation, and yoga music. Can handle some Rap, country, heavy metal, opera, musicals, orchestra, but only to a certain degree. All else is cool. Have a large Album collection.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sleep, good food, companionship, intellectual pursuit, air and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
volunteering more, and improving my health.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home reading or watching the boob tube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Girth is good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find this profile interesting.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!