Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lenoi

57 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Italian (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am divorced and a very proud Dad of 2 wonderful boys. I am going to tell you what other people think about me: My closest associates describe me as a very happy, very intelligent and sophisticated individual. I think of myself as being a person of slightly above average intelligence. When you have a sister who is a Ph.D in Theoretical Mathematics and ranks in the top 100 female mathematicians in the world, the brother becomes an individual of average or below average intelligence, lol!!. Most of my associates are more "successful" individuals than I am, yet they always want to spend time with me and seek my advise about their personal and business matters. They revere me as a trustworthy person.

I like to make fun of myself before my peers, doing so makes me laugh.

My two sons make me very proud and I am grateful to have them. One of my sons attends Texas A&M, College Station. He is a Senior majoring in Mechanical Engineering, he is president of the American Association of Mechanical Engineers A&M Chapter, Summa Cum Laude and scholarship fellow. Sent him to Europe Spring break 2011 due to straight "A" performance. He actually wanted to visit his girlfriend in Italy!lol, I made his dreams come true. My other kid is a Phsicology major at UNT Denton, speaks fluent Japanese and as a matter of fact he is president of the Japanese Student Chapter Association at UNT. He is very smart and a self sufficient young man.
What I’m doing with my life
I am having fun. I work hard and play hard. I am serious about enjoying happiness and sharing the passion I have for life. I look at the pluses in life not the minuses, therefore meeting people with positive (PLUS) attitude is very important to me. No one deserves a friend or a significant other with a toxic personality. I am enjoying life by myself and so should you. It would be more fun though, if two happy individuals can enjoy life together.
I have a very strong connection with my family. I have a very meaningful relationship with my children, my parents and siblings. I would expect my significant other to experience the same type of connection ideally.

I enjoy romance, I enjoy sending flowers, I enjoy romantic music, I enjoy chatting at a Cafe or Piano Bar Restaurant. I enjoy traveling by myself or my associates. A group of us guys go to Vegas once a year. No gambling for me, only shopping, fine dining, entertainment (great shows) and a full day at the QUA Spa @ Caesars Palace! It's not only an experience, It became a lifestyle for me. I have traveled extensively within the US. I have visited many places in Latin America including Argentina, Chile, Brasil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Belize, Guatemala, Mexico and in Europe visited England and Spain.

I also have a passion for learning foreign languages and their cultures. I speak most romance languages. Enjoy life!
It's short! Make the best out of it!
I am!
I’m really good at
Giving advise, when I am asked to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality makes an impression on most people.
People show me respect and admiration, I return the same back to them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The book, adventure novel The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas and Auguste Maquet; The movie, The Mission with Robert De Niro; The Show, Candide by Voltaire; The Music, Jazz by Aaron Neville and Tony Bennett; The food, Cajun, Spicy Southern Louisiana seafood and fish!
The six things I could never do without
God, My family; Mom, Sis, and my 2 boys!,
Work; I give it all 100%!,
Travel!
True friendship!
On a typical Friday night I am
If not working, at home reading or watching Primetime
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to start enjoying life with someone that knows how to!