Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lenorrre

27 F Moscow, Russia

I’m looking for

  • Bi guys and girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a journalist, usually I write about medicine. Half the time I live in Odessa, half - in Moscow.
I'm agnostic and I prefer to believe in the theory of probability and the possibility of our transhumanist future.
I prefer a quiet walk in the park from all outdoor activities, and of all sports - yoga. Occasionally I go on popular science lectures, occasionally - to the cinema. I love both funny and clever movies, so that Kusturica is one of my favorite directors for a very long time.
Occasionally I save street cats and help charities that do the same thing.
Oh, and I have a social phobia, so communication with me is usually constructed the same as the book "The Name of the Rose" by Umberto Eco - the first hundred pages are very hard, but then it usually interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learn different things from people and books, looking for bright memorable moments, now I'm going to start Epochal Home Improvement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing articles, long and sophisticated conversations, cooking (sometimes).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I speak little. At least at the beginning of communication.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Doctor Zhivago, Foucault pendulum, Black prince, The Sea, the Sea, A Brief History of Time, Gödel, Escher, Bach: An Eternal Golden Braid, The Feynman Lectures on Physics, HPMOR
movies: Time of the Gypsies, Little Miss Sunshine, Mona Lisa Smile, Dogma, Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead
tv: Doctor Who
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sleep, work, watch movies, investigate something on wiki:)