Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lenzorama

37 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Goodness gracious, where does one start with a, dun dun dun, "self summary". I am someone who likes to be active and likes people and good conversation. I wanna see and know it all!! You know how you take those silly personality tests or interest tests, I always seem to fall right in the middle, since I tend to like a little bit of everything. I love going out, meeting people, being very active, but I also love to have my alone time with a good book or just, well, having quiet for awhile. I love to run and hike and camp and sail, have a pint at the pub, and go to baseball games (GO GIANTS!!), and I love to try out new restaurants/cuisines and drink a bottle (or more *gasp*) of good wine. I am pretty much up for anything new. Like I said, I wanna do it all!!! Monster truck show? Sure! Avant-garde performance at some weird theatre in the Tenderloin? Let's go!
I'm hoping to find someone who is sincere, fun-loving, funny, respectful, silly, and knows how to take life both seriously and with a grain of salt (and squeezable buns are a plus!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing to explore this beautiful city of San Francisco I have lived in for years as well as all the other parts of the world... Making new connections with people. Trying to continue to learn new things all the time, including all things wine related as I am consultant in the wine/spirits industry. Spending time with and appreciating family as much as possible - life is way too short!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being active, conversation, dancing (or attempting to at least! :), exploring outdoors, being social and fun...*Trying* to see the humor in ALL things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? My "friendly attitude"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm...these are always tough ones - favorites... Why do I have to pick favorites?! :) Lets start with food cuz I'm rather hungry right this moment... I love sushi and Mediterranean food (Greek, Lebanese, etc, all of it!), and cheese, oh my goodness cheese!, and Mexican, and fresh fruit and vegetables, and seafood and soup and pizza! Yes please on pizza! and French fries and chocolate chip cookies! And macaroni and cheese! Goodness gracious, I gotta go eat now...I'll finish this question later...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine
Friends & Family
Good Conversation!
Action/Activity/Movement/Motion
Travel
Music!!
Books! Or reading material of some sort
(Pursuit of Knowledge!)
Exclamation Points!
!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People & history and how things always connect and come back around and really truly often aren't that different... My next meal..:D Oh! Where I'm going to travel next! Greece hopefully for a friend's wedding! Maybe Bolize too! *fingers crossed*
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There ain't nothing typical about my Friday nights. Kidding. I suppose it would involve a good meal and hopefully some good wine and most importantly good conversation!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like bacon. At all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! And if you're like super duper funny, that's a big bonus! :)