Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leo1983oh

31 Athens, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Arabic

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a computer science graduate student at OU (don't worry I'm not a total geek !!!) and I am moving to Columbus this summer for an internship. I have been in the beautiful small town of Athens for a long time now, and I am ready to have a new start in a big city.
It's kind of hard talking about yourself to other people, especially if you don't know them , but I am an easy going guy who is looking to meet some new people and see how it goes from there. I always see the positive things in a person and focus on those qualities. I feel like I like everybody and never hold a grudge against anyone. I like to be involved in activities when meeting new people since it makes it easier to talk and know another person.

I feel like I have been spending so much time on my studies and missing out on meeting new people, and I am ready to get back to normal social life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently trying to finish my PhD degree. Hoping to be a professor or work in industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to other people
Make you laugh
Make you feel happy
Push you to be better and be ambitious
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eager to make a conversation and get to know a person better
Ambitious
Enthusiastic about my the things I do
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like Biography books and computer science books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving myself and figuring out what my next step should be in life. I want to be among the best in my field of work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends and laughing a lot
Watching movies

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!