Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 27 5'7, I love to play sports, I enjoy anything outdoors like running 5ks, Kayaking, bike riding , hitting the gym. I'm also an artist sooo when I can express myself in an artistic way I'm really having fun. I love animals and I have a big soft spot for dogs. Anything els just ask me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently pursuing my BA in business administration and adult learning .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to draw and paint anything artistically I love to do

I love to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, people always say " wow you have nice teeth" lol idk what that's all about, And My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading the classics like the count of monte cristo,Steven King ,J.K Rolling, I love Kung fu movies. Shaun Of The Dead, All Will Farrel Movies, Jack Black Movies. Loved War World Z , A Christmas Story ,True Grint, Marvel Movies.Pixar Movies, Star Wars Movies, And Some disney.
TV Show:

I love the walking dead eFvery Sunday that's my show! I love to watch the Big Bang theory , house, monk, still watch friends waiting for my lobster( if you watch the show you'll know what I'm referencing lol)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs, my guitar, my family, my car, my health and my sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and the possibilities it holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work wishing I was out with friends :-(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy a good musical..... What? That's not gay . Lol it's a great way the tell the human experience
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You Have sense of humor