Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leo3752

25 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 9″ (2.06m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've played basketball for as long as I can remember. I used to spend entire days down at the neighborhood hoop when I was a little kid pretending that I was John Stockton of the Utah Jazz, my dad was always Karl Malone. I try to play a couple times a week. I spend my free time reading, hiking, at the gym, hanging out at a coffee shop, swimming, playing pub trivia/having a few beers, playing board games, golfing, and trying to finish the Sunday NY Times crossword puzzle and sometimes succeeding. I'm a bit of an introvert, I like my quiet time. I've been lucky enough to travel to six countries and I feel like I have trips planned that would take an entire lifetime to fit them all in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a health clinic and country club, preparing to go back to school in a year or two. I'm planning to bike the Pacific Coast Highway next spring, or at least drive it and then explore Joshua Tree. At this point in time, I'm planning on moving next spring/summer after my vacation, so I'm looking for something more on the casual side of things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking Spanish
Pretending to speak French well
Basketball
Humming along to NPR Tiny Desk concerts
Eating the entire apple core
Thinking about the bigger picture in life
Being introspective
Sticking to a workout routine.
I'm also really good at finding clothes that are too small for me and hitting my head on ceilings and doorways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'9", so I'd bet that's pretty hard for people to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite things to do is to sit at a coffee shop with a book. Don Quixote is my favorite book of all time. Things Fall Apart, Drop Dead Healthy, Hercule Poirot, Old Man and The Sea, The Picture of Dorian Gray. I love travel writing. Too many things on my "to read" list

I don't watch much TV, but Seinfeld is the greatest show of all time. Law and Order and King of the Hill. I'll play along with Jeopardy at home. Most sports too. I keep up to date on the news with the BBC, The Young Turks and Huffington Post.

Ethiopian, Mexican, Indian, Lebanese are all delicious.
Burritos, almonds, apples, any leafy green vegetable, carrots, avocado, tomatoes, coconut, chocolate, grapefruit, watermelon. Peanut butter goes on everything.

"I'm on Fire" by Bruce Springsteen. Bon Iver, Nicolay, City and Colour, Mark Knopfler, Cat Stevens, Heart, J Dilla, Dire Straits, Devin the Dude, People Under the Stairs, Bob Seger, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Van Morrison, Willie Nelson, Pearl Jam, The National, Nizlopi, Sigur Ros, Jackson Browne. The Law and Order intro song is the cut.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, peace and quiet, athletic challenges, the outdoors, New Seasons Market, baked goods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, women and sex, nutrition, other cultures, sports, how life in various parts of history must have been like, what the future holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends, reading, or at the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm living with my parents right now, but mainly to help take care of my mom after her stroke. I can be somewhat emotional for a guy. Also, when I was about 4 years old, I ate cat food a couple of times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for something fairly casual also. You use good grammar and don't say "lol" after every sentence. You exercise regularly (especially if you actually enjoy exercising) and eat fairly healthy, but you don't tan excessively or put on a lot of makeup. You treat people with diverse opinions and backgrounds with respect. You can enjoy the simpler things in life.

I don't have A-List, so if you just quickmatch me, I probably won't know who it is, so a message works much better