Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leogans

53 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–88
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved here 20 yrs. ago from NJ, so I guess I'm a Californian now. My family is all back east, so I'm a bit of a rebel.
SF is the best place on earth for me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my SF lifestyle.
Loving my family in NJ.
Appreciating close friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life in San Francisco and embracing the diversity & uniqueness of this City.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My silver hair and positive demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music - Classic Rock n Roll & the Blues are my favorite genres. I like classic movies, but I don't read the classics. I enjoy live music and don't watch TV. Mostly vegetarian diet, but not strict. I cook Italian, Asian, and American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good health, family, friends, job, own home, and a Woman who loves life... Just the basics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to feel butterflies in my heart again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home relaxing or dating. I see my friends randomly. Working special events.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in love at first sight
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat