Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leogarcia84

29 M Wapato, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is leo and I'm looking to meet somebody special. I love to live life, I'd like to love, and I love to laugh. I'm outgoing, adventurous, and love the outdoors. I am a man of many hobbies but I have no 1 to share them with. Maybe I could share them with you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a trucker by profession I love every minute of it. I love to be on the road and I have the best view than any office. Being a truck driver has allowed me to see the most beautiful sunrises and amazing sunsets.
I’m really good at
I am a good listener and an even better friend. My hobbies include fishing, hunting, camping, hiking, 4 wheeling, and all things outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people usually notice about me is my rough exterior. I think it takes them by surprise that I'm always with a smile and love to laugh. I may look a little mean but I'm a big teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like action movies comedy movies sports movies and every now and then I'll catch a good chick flick. I like it when the Guy gets the girl! As far as music I like all kinds of music but even more I love to dance to it. As far as food I love a good steak and I like italian food.
The six things I could never do without
My mom. My bird dog, my guns, my trucks, my friends and my freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The thing that I spend the most time thinking about is how I can better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical friday night I am usually working on my trucks with my best friendS.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that 1 of my favorite movies is the notebook. LOL!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you would like to meet a nice guy or if anything that I have said interests you.