Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 22
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A wonderer and explorer. Grew up in Johannesburg but have lived in Cape Town, Edinburgh, Miami, London for the past three years and now just arrived in Brooklyn. The world is a playground. I laugh a lot and am not easily flustered. I will never say no to a glass of wine, a good meal or cuddles. My world is a tactile one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying things on.... I got a degree in international business but dabbled in a little bit of acting/directing & photography. I like taking photos. Worked at a brand consultancy/design agency in London for a couple years now doing a one year documentary programme in NY. The goal is to make great documentaries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting to new situations and people. Like a chameleon. Making new friends. Dancing. Drinking. Stretching. Speaking Zulu.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big eyes. My accent- its a little mash up of all anglo accents. My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So much....

Great books- Just Kids- Patti Smith, The Night of the Gun- David Carr, The Wolf of Wall Street, Sophie's World.

Movies- Anything Wes Anderson- in particular Darjeeling Limited. The Fall, The Wrestler, Anything Darren Afronosky, Sam Mendes, Amour, Tree of life. Django Unchained- could be my favourite Tarantino.

The Daily Show- Jon Stewart, Russell Howard.

Music- everchanging & eclectic. There are so many great songs out there. Love a little bit of old school soul & jazz but at the same time ambient electronic and house. Always up for discovering new music and going to gigs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera
Morning daydreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows...