Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leomelody

32 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really have no idea what to write here. We are constantly changing as we grow and live, so i find it really hard to pin down how to describe myself. the best way is to just get to know me to find out who i am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still trying to figure that one out. the one thing that I've learned so far is that you have to live for yourself and not for family and making others happy. It was a rather hard lesson to learn. but now I'm more focused on my own dreams. which at the moment is trying to make being an author into reality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making up stories. i am a story teller, and world builder. i have been told that i also can create really intriguing and well rounded characters. what ever that means. i just dream and these things come out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i'm amazingly shy?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- i love books, i love to read and learn new things. i have an interest in ancient Greece. am obsessed with astrology. i can never get enough vampire fiction, something i have been reading since i was a small child. not many can say they attempted to read Dracula at 7. Key word attempted, it was a little hard for me to read, so i got the book on tape to follow along.

Movies- horror, again anything vampire related. action and adventure, epics, and i enjoy the occasional romantic comedy.

shows- i have a love of television shows, much more then movies. some of the things I'm into at the moment are- criminal minds, bones, vampire diaries, teen wolf and i never miss an episode of the late late show. it's important to laugh daily.

Music- all types, rock, punk, pop, love love love classic rock, who doesn't love the rolling stones, or aerosmith, or the Beatles or queen? my absolute favorite band is 30 seconds to mars. they have has such a huge impact on me.

Food- love Mediterranean, Thai, and Italian. Prefer going vegetarian, but not vegan, i love my dairy to much. i can go carnivore when out with others, and the odd random craving for a cheese burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a note book and pen, music, my laptop, coffee, and chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, human rights, the economy, what we are doing to the planet. then the rest of the time I'm wondering what it would be like to live in middle earth instead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
online or reading or reading online
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't know. i'm trying out this new thing of being really honest. so if you want to know something just ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to?