Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leomike87

27 M Conshohocken, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! My name is Mike. I am looking for friends to hang out grab a drink or do whatever, see where things go. I am game to try almost anything once.

I went to college in Rohde Island and have moved back home to be with my family. My family means the world to me.
I would prefer relaxing with friends at a local bar rather than going out to the club. I love traveling and seeing new and exciting places. I like going down to Atlantic City as I really enjoy the atmosphere and I have a fun time playing some slots at the Showboat!
I am passionate about supporting my community. I spend much of my free time as a volunteer for the American Cancer Society. It gives me tremendous satisfaction helping people in need, and I love to give them some happiness or share a smile.
What I’m doing with my life
I just got a new job as a housekeeping manager at a beautiful hotel in SE PA! I majored in hospitality at school, so I’m doing exactly what I love. I really enjoy the work I’m doing because it’s challenging, but also very rewarding. I’m always looking to advance my career and I’m excited about the opportunities in my field.
I’m really good at
Setting people at ease and making them smile, I’m easygoing and cheerful so it comes naturally to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most movies, except space and futuristic type movies. I also like going to the theater, and enjoy shows such as Rent, Spring Awaking, Mama Mia, Lion King, STOMP, and American Idiot and the like. I enjoy classic crime drama, particularly shows like NCIS, Law and Order SVU, Flashpoint, Without A Trace, Numbers and Criminal Minds. I also really enjoy Big Brother, Glee, Grays, Brothers and Sisters as well as extreme makeovers. My favorite music is definitely pop, but I like all music really.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family.
2. My Mazda
3. My Phone.
4. My bed. (Love my sleep)
5. Random late nights at the diner.
6. Good times with good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about advancing my career, where to go on my next traveling excursion, and how to best serve my community and my family and having a good time doing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I’m likely hanging with friends either outback at the fire pit, down Atlantic City, home hanging with the family, having good times with friends, or relaxing at the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Many of my friends say I’m too much of a nice guy, I just like to have a positive attitude and I’m not afraid to share it. I also have a tend to wear my heart on my sleeve.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you’re interested in hanging out or just want a chat. I always enjoy good people and good conversation.