Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leon-okc

43 Oslo, Norway Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), Norwegian (Okay), German (Okay), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
passionate explorer, cannot live without music for too long, cultural and gastronomical omnivore, enjoys a good discussion (and sometimes playing devil's advocate to get it), likes to play outdoors (hiking, MTB, XC-skiing)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
researcher by day, discoverer by night; loving it, and looking for someone share it with
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being open-minded, at smiling, and sometimes at worrying too much over unimportant details.

I'm also really good at breathing, I have practiced a lot and think I have it nailed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm interested in talking about them all. I appreciate anything that is made with passion and am open to experiencing and learning new things.

I'm not going into details because the list would be way too long or I would have to exclude things that should not be excluded (and we obviously cannot have that).

books: travel, thriller, philosophy, science, lifehacking
music: opera, ska, industrial, fado, electronic, indie, singer-songwriter
movies: yes, and TV series too
food: East Asian, South Asian, South East Asian, Western Asian, Mediterranean, ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mountains,
music,
good food,
companionship,
diving into ideas and interests,
espresso and green jasmine tea (not mixed, thank you)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how did I get here? should I stay or should I go? where next? why?

I've also spend quite some time thinking about how a fly lands on a ceiling... it's obvious there is rotation involved, but less obvious along which axis and how exactly...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing one or more of: listening to music, watching a movie, cooking a nice dinner, meeting people, reading a book/article or driving to the mountains.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never sing under the shower
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk to me, and even more if you can help solve the fly mystery