Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leonef510

43 M Watsonville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Even though I am a native Californian, I was raised by my Mother and her side of the family who are Italians from the East Coast. I tend to sound and think like a person from there. I love California and wouldn't want to live anywhere else.. You can be in snow in the mountains, and surf at the beach in the same day. I can cook gourmet meals, and also grill food on the BBQ. I love to cook, its not even like a chore after a long days work. History is a passion of mine, as is adventure. I have seen and done things not many other people in the world have. I worked at a Zoo, in my 20's at the same time as 2 of my Brothers. I still love exotic animals and the work Zoo's and Aquariums do. Ever hear a male Lion call at dawn? I have, every morning while i went to "work". Cabinetmaking helps me to release my artistic side, and i am proud of what i produce for homes and businesses around the Bay Area. I am also part of the military, i felt it was something i had to do before i died.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a cabinetmaker /contractor. Also in the Army Reserves. Update..i am a veteran..honorable discharge after 8 years service Jan 2014.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and goofing around. Playing video games, even as old as I am.....and Creating good food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My California/New Jersey voice. I am edgy with a big mouth i have been told. But dont worry, i am classy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books on historical figures and events, funny books too,like Max Brooks, Zombie Survival Guide and George Carlins, When will Jesus bring the porkchops. Cook books of many different cuisine. I like so many movies...... Glory is my all time favorite, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, BlackHawk Down, and Lost in Translation. I love goofy comedies like Office Space and 40 Year Old Virgin, and Zoolander. TV shows, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Pawn Stars, Dexter. All kinds of food, and sweets. Food is a big deal for me. I am an opera fan, was a super in La Boheme and also worked as stage crew for other shows, I enjoy a wide variety of music....Elvis,Johnny Cash, Beastie Boys, The Clash, Tupac, Ice Cube, Pantera....its endless.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Food, drink, sex, fresh air, laughter, love.

I could have quoted Jeff Spicoli....
"All I need are some tasty waves, a cool buzz, and I'm fine"

I also could have quoted Conan The Barbarian..
Conan! What is best in life?
Conan: To crush your enemies, see them driven before you, and to hear the lamentation of their women.
Mongol General: That is good! That is good

Most ladies wouldn't find that funny.....and its only 3 of six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have done and what I want to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Different things, but mostly dinner and bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am divorced, and never had a kid of my own.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Normal men are your thing.